Library Board of Trustees

The Williamson County Public Library Board of Trustees is an appointed group of citizens to whom the oversight of the library system is entrusted. Library trustees represent the library to the community, the community to the library and improve library services. WCPLtn Library Board members are volunteers who work hard to have a lasting influence on the community. Meeting Agenda.


JeNan Merrill, Chair 2nd term expires 6/30/2024

Delois Bratton, Vice-Chair 

1st term expires 6/30/2023

Amy Baggett, Secretary

1st term expires 6/30/2023
Rick Moody, Treasurer 2nd term expires 6/30/2025

Paul Webb, Commission Rep

 2nd term expires 6/30/2025    
Denise Carothers
2nd term expires 6/30/2025

Janine Moore 1st term expires 6/30/2024

Terri Hood Interim term expires 6/30/2023

Gerry Suchomski

Interim term expires 6/30/2024
  1. smart phone graphic with hands to indicate making a selection from a survey checklist

    Take the Community Impact Survey!

    Take a quick survey and let us know how the Library System is or is not best serving you. Read on...
  2. Graphic of a libary building with kids reading in front of the doors and a family reading on a bench

    Register Now for the 2023 Summer Reading Program

    Register and connect with your community "All Together Now" at the Williamson County Public Library System... Read on...
View All


July 21, 2022 4 p.m. Leiper's Fork
August 18, 2022 4 p.m. Franklin
September 8, 2022 10 a.m.
September 15, 2022 4 p.m. College Grove
October 20, 2022 4 p.m. Fairview
November 17, 2022 4 p.m. Franklin
December 15, 2022 4 p.m. Franklin
January 19, 2023 4 p.m. Franklin
February 16, 2023 4 p.m Franklin
March 16, 2023 4 p.m. Nolensville
April 20, 2023 4 p.m. Franklin
May 18, 2023 4 p.m. Bethesda
June 15, 2023  4 p.m.        Franklin
Italicized dates are committee meetings. Click on the location for the committee agenda.