2021 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

2021 Board of Directors

President: Mary Herring

Vice President: David Miller

Treasurer: Laurie Weakley

Secretary: Barbara Cottrell


Communications:  Position is currently available.

Director-Large:  Marifran Hiltz

Fundraising:  Theresa Victory

Historians:  Kay Bjork, Mary Ella Bastien, Marie Jordan

Hospitality:  Marne Smith

Membership:  Susan Brandenburg

Public Relations:  Dolores Greenwald

Due to COVID-19, no photo is available at this time.